Safe Access All Areas

01827 718222

Our Team




In 2018, riser door and wall access specialist Profab Access Ltd was acquired by Tyman PLC to join roof access specialist Bilco UK and floor access specialist Howe Green in providing a 'safe access all areas' offering to architects, specifiers and building and construction professionals in the UK.



Marcus Parnham
Sales Director
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 07970 777207
Email: marcus.parnham@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Rob Glen
Operations Director
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: rob.glen@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Mick Hill
Lead Technical Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: mick.hill@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Jonathan Sweet
Technical Specifications Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: jonathan.sweet@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Katie Hawker
HR Business Partner
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: katie.hawker@erahomesecurity.com


Christian Baker-Smith
Specifications Manager - South
Access 360 Division

Telephone: 07921 974079
Email: christian.baker-smith@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Jamie Smith
Senior UK and Overseas Project Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: jamie.smith@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Adam Major
Techincal Sales Engineer
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: adam.major@access-360.co.uk


Kriss Pryke
Project Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: kriss.pryke@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Rebecca Crowley
Internal Sales Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: rebecca.crowley@access-360.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »


Rajinder Kaur
Finance Manager
Profab Access

Telephone: 01827 718222
Email: rajinder.kaur@access-360.co.uk